Adventures and misadventures in France.

Playing catchup

As long as we’re based in France, it’s important to make the move of Europe’s excessive vacation time! summer and early fall were packed with trips all over France and Europe. Here are some highlights from the blog posts I’m looking forward to sharing:

July

My sister and I spent several days exploring Reykjavik and the surrounding area in Iceland.

IMG_5753

August

Max and I took a road trip down to the Bordeaux region of France.

IMG_5921

September

We visited the beaches of Normandie with my parents.

IMG_6505

September

A work retreat took us to Tourraine, France.

IMG_6734

October

I attended an annual software conference hosted in Berlin, Germany.

IMG_3515

And in other news – Max, Jojo, and I will be on the move again in early 2015. We’ve accepted a work transfer to Houston, TX!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

