Adventures and misadventures in France.

Voyage to the Passé

Having a nostalgic moment looking at some posts from my previous European adventures in the Fall of 2010. For anyone interested in checking out my former blog, you can read it here:

L’Aventure Supérieure

Unfortunately, I stopped writing new posts in November, but you can still find some posts about life in Toulouse, France, and visits to Paris and Barcelona. It’s a shame I never got pictures up from Rome or the Alpes!

Still one of my favorite pictures from my semester abroad!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

