Adventures and misadventures in France.

Settling In

Max and I have spent all day unpacking and getting the house set up, so I thought people might like to see some pictures! Some items to look for (if anyone enjoys the occasional game of “I Spy”): Ben’s artwork and digital photo frame, kitchen utensils from Mom and Dad, and a lobster mascot. The blue casserole dish from the Richmond Smiths has also taken up residence in our kitchen. I’ll definitely be hanging some pictures here soon!

Comments on: "Settling In" (2)

  1. […] since our original move-in, I’ve been trying to make our apartment feel more like home (which home? Reading? Sweet Tea, […]

  2. […] me know if you’d like me to email our updated address! We’ve enjoyed 11 months in our current apartment, but our new place has a garage, guest room, and much better garden. I’ll post more pictures […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

